Erotic new Romance novel bursts to life

marchelawells

“My fingers were trembling as they touched the door handle. This is it, no turning back. If I open this door I will have chosen my future. What if he refuses me? How will I ever live down the shame of that rejection?

I slowly turned the knob and opened the door to the shower room quietly and stood, watching for a few seconds, as Cliff struggled to try to wash himself. Blood pounded in my ears and my legs felt weak. I closed and locked the door behind me, my eyes never leaving his back.

He was facing away from me and did not hear the door open or close over the noise of the shower. I watched as he tried to get the shower gel out of the bottle, onto his mostly lifeless hand and then back onto his good hand to rub his chest. My heart pounded…

View original post 264 more words

Leave a Reply

