Erotic tale of love and danger #erotic Romance #Erotic Thriller

Tina McIntyre found love only after having her entire world destroyed. Then, after having found love gave everything that she owned and possessed away.

How was her world destroyed?

I was born Christina Laura McIntyre, but that was a name that belonged to another person in another time. Now, it’s Tina, because Tina would never allow those boys or even men to violate her that way again. Christina did fight back, but lost the struggle that terrible night seventeen years ago. Tina was born when Christina died. Do I remember that night? There is not even one second of that terrible night that I can ever forget.

Why did she give everything away that she owned and possessed?

Realization dawned on me at last that in my own life I must surrender everything to him. I must lay myself bare at his feet. My livelihood, my fortune, my possessions. They meant nothing to me. I must give everything up in my present life in order to salvage my future one. I must depend on him for the food that I eat, the clothes that I wear, my safety and my very life.

Nothing less would be sufficient to demonstrate how deeply that I loved him, trusted him, and wanted and needed to share his life. This would be the price I must pay to redeem myself. Nothing less than total surrender, body and soul. I would strip myself naked of everything in my life and lay it at his feet.

YouTube video: Rising from the Ashes video

 

What happened that terrible night?    Find out in the Prologue

What did Tina possess that she gave away? Discover the secrets of her life and the man she loves between the thrilling covers of the erotic new Romance/Thriller: Rising from the Ashses by Marchela Wells.

Xlibris                  Amazon.com        Barnes & Noble

Leave a Reply

